Her har du mulighed for at få et overblik over de danske kenneler der opdrætter Irsk Settere som Jagthunde i Danmark.

 

norsetter logo.jpg

 

 

Kennel Norrsetter

v./ Heidi Nørgaard Jensen                    Tiendemarken 15                                        9280 Storvorde                                        Mobil: 21662412                                        Mail: heidinjensen@gmail.com

https://www.facebook.com/norrsetter.dk


Kennel Æblevangen 

v/ Christina & John Bak
Maglesøvej 8, Bromme; 4190 Munke Bjergby
Christina Mobil : 4033 5010
John Mobil : 2149 6551
Mail   : kennel@aeblevangen.com
Web:
www.æblevangen.dk


Kennel Kirstinekjær

v. Gunnar Jensen

Lyngvej 18 8660 Skanderborg

+45 5132 4035

Mail: gj.kirstinekjaer@outlook.dk


Kennel Kragereden

v. Palle Krag,

Dronning Dagmars Vej 49, 7100 Vejle,

Telefon 75834009,

mail krag.vejle@gmail.com


Kennel Vilslev

v/ Flemming Vilslev Knudsen
Esbjergvej 123 6670 Holsted  
Tlf: 40384693
Mail:flemming.v@jubii.dk
Web: www.kennel-vilslev.dk



settermosen.png

Kennel Settermosen

v/ Frank krøyer
Ejby Mosevej 199
2600 Glostrup
Tlf: +45 4057 8387
Mail: settermosen@gmail.com
skype: frank.kroyer

Web: Settermosen.com


Vorrehøjs Henna.jpg

Kennel Vorrehøjs

v/Flemming Jensen
Engbjergvej 14;  Horne
9850 Hirtshals
tlf: +4523349044 og +4528453685
Mail: vorrehoj@gmail.com


Jan Lorentzen.jpg

Kennel Kiwiline

v./Jan Lorentsen

Faurbjergvej 21, Tuse Næs, 4300 Holbæk
Mail: jkllorentsen@gmail.com 

Telefon: 2482 0921


Ole Schmidt og Red Garlic Onion Mix.jpg

Kennel Bomstærk

v./ Ole Schmidt

Skovstrædet 17, 4880 Nysted

Telefon: 21284156   obomstaerk@yahoo.dk

Mail: obomstaerk@yahoo.dk


Erik Rimmen.jpg

Kennel Mårup

v./ Erik Rimmen

Havhusvej 5 Lønstrup, 9800 Hjørring

Telefon: 98960368

Mail: rimmen7@gmail.com


Ulrik Kjærsgaard.jpg

Ulrik kjærsgaard

Sulsted Landevej 128B. 9381 Sulsted 

Telefon: 98260407  

Mail: ulrik@dlgmail.dk